jump to navigation

Spread 0171 – Past/Present in my Journals May 28, 2014

Posted by apaperbear in Uncategorized.
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , ,
trackback

Spread 171 - Past - Present - 72

Spread 0171 – Past/Present in My Journals

17 May 2014

Nova Color paints, personal and found images, matt medium, black & white gesso, Sharpie wax pencils, Micron black pen.

A spread from one of Orly Avineri’s classes. I have come to a place in my journeys with my journals that the past is in the past and the present is very much in the present. I also find it can be very naturally fluid.

Comments»

1. John - May 28, 2014

I love the freedom of this piece. :-)

2. Orly - May 29, 2014

Yes me too, love the freedom, the spaces, the more minimalistic expression, the color, and the elements somewhat floating having an intriguing relationship with each other..XO

3. Nathalie Nayer - May 29, 2014

Magnifique!

4. credmayne - June 3, 2014

Amazing how the blue head emerges.

5. Violet's Veg*n e-comics - June 4, 2014

I love this! Gorgeous.


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 4,371 other followers

