jump to navigation

ATC’s – Going Small December 5, 2013

Posted by apaperbear in Uncategorized.
Tags: , , , , , , ,
trackback

Safari ATC

September ATC – Safari – Front

September ATC - Back

September ATC – Safari – Back

October ATC 2013 - Front

Holloween – October ATC – Front

October ATC 2013 - Back

Holloween – October ATC – Back

November ATC 2013 - Front

November ATC – Front

November ATC 2013 - Back

November ATC – Back

This past Fall I was lucky enough to take Randel Plowman’s wonderful Experiments in Collage class. I was inspired from his class to incorporate what I learned into some ATC’s for my Gentlemen’s ATC group.

Comments»

1. Kathy G - December 5, 2013

Brian, I always love seeing your art journal pages, but now I’m really hooked on your ATCs. These are great! Thanks for sharing.

2. Terry Garrett - December 5, 2013

These are just amazing Brian and I have one on display right now!

3. Jennifer Joanou - December 5, 2013

LOOOOOOOVE!

4. Connie Rose - December 5, 2013

These are GREAT! Yikes…I thought I had a long blogroll!

5. Seth - December 5, 2013

I love that you were able to get so many details in such a small area.

6. roberta - December 5, 2013

Nice work Brian!

7. Monica - December 7, 2013

Great art Brian! I really love these cards, as well as the ones you made for my Scrap-O-Dex project =)

8. credmayne - December 7, 2013

Fantastic set.

9. Orly - December 10, 2013

Oh these are great Brian! Love the transparency of the layers.

10. Sue Marrazzo - December 15, 2013

I love looking at these works…COOL!!!


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 4,050 other followers

