jump to navigation

Spread 150 – Thankful November 27, 2013

Posted by apaperbear in Uncategorized.
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,
trackback

Spead 150 - Thankful - 72

Spread 150 – Thankful

16 November 2013

Nova Color paint, black gesso, matt medium, vintage and found images, vintage map(thank you Elise!), image transfer(right side). 

Long about this time of year my thoughts become reflective. I am thankful for love in my life, my family & dear friends old & new, my health, all that I have in my life, and contiuned journeys and explorations. Life is rich in deed.

Comments»

1. Nancy - November 27, 2013

Brian, this is so wonderful!!!

2. Orly - November 27, 2013

I am thankful too, for you, and for love wherever it is found in abundance. Rich indeed, as your visual expression. Happy celebration tomorrow. LOVE

3. Seth - November 29, 2013

And I am thankful for your art, creativity and friendship Brian!

4. John - December 1, 2013

Your piece has a central Asian feel to it….like an excursion over the Khyber Pass or such. Love the snow again for the holidays.


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 4,050 other followers

